home pageRidgway town governmentDoing BusinessTown Documents

calendarStaff Directorylinks

Town of Ridgway Colorado
             Printer-Friendly Directory 

              Jen Coates
970-626-5308 x12
jcoates@town.ridgway.co.us

              Pam Kraft
970-626-5308 x11
pkraft@town.ridgway.co.us

              Karen Christian
970-626-5308 x13
kchristian@town.ridgway.co.us
              Wanda Taylor
970-626-5308 x10
wtaylor@town.ridgway.co.us

              Jen Coates
970-626-5308 x12
jcoates@town.ridgway.co.us
              John Hatfield
970-901-1882
jhatfield@town.ridgway.co.us
              Deb Barr
970-626-5308 x220
dbarr@town.ridgway.co.us
              Diedra Silbert
970-626-5308 x215
dsilbert@town.ridgway.co.us
              Joanne Fagan
970-626-5227
jfagan@town.ridgway.co.us

              Danny Powers
970-626-5738
dpowers@town.ridgway.co.us

              Mike Jenkins
970-626-5738
mjenkins@town.ridgway.co.us
              Randy Barnes
              Dan Bartashius
              Jeff Rivera
970-626-5738
970-626-5738
970-626-5738
rbarnes@town.ridgway.co.us
dbartashius@town.ridgway.co.us
jrivera@town.ridgway.co.us
 
970-729-0670
 

              Marshal David Scott
              Lance FitzGerald
              Jeff Hunt
970-626-5196
970-626-5196
970-626-5196
dscott@town.ridgway.co.us
lfitzgerald@town.ridgway.co.us
jhunt@town.ridgway.co.us
 

 

Adobe Reader (free here) must be installed to view documents.© Town of Ridgway, Colorado, 2014. Design by mtngeogeek. Contact